ACE: Programs & Dates

General Business ACE

Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019

ACE Women’s Channel Leadership Cohort
Tuesday Afternoon Session 4pm ET
90 minutes each week  |  $1,795

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

ACE European Co Ed Channel Leadership Cohort
This cohort is available for individuals looking to strengthen their channel leadership skills.
May 22nd – 11:00am EST / 3:00pm GMT
90 minutes each week  |  $1,795 Pound + VAT

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

ACE Spring into Summer Series Mini 1.0
4 weeks of ACE if you can’t reserve a full 8 to start with.
Thursday Morning Session 11am ET
90 minutes each week  |  $1045

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019

ACE All-Stars – Ace Program Alumni (ACE NEXT)
Thursday Afternoon 1pm ET
60 minutes each week  |  $495

Difficult Conversations
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Leadership – Inspiring Others to Action
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Getting Your Voice Heard
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019